Skip to content

Kaboodle

September 19, 2011


Platform : PC and iOS (Coming Soon, hopefully!)

My Role : Design, Programming, Additional Art

Company : Indie

Description :Kabodle is an original, cute, addictive puzzle game in which you must use your powers of perception to find the required clumps of blocks. Collect stars to advance through the levels, or see how many points you can gain in one of seven varied game modes. It will leave you, and anyone around you, screaming at the screen.

Incidentally, if you’re wondering why I’m re-posting my back catalog of games, it’s because I’ve decided to let my website lapse in favor of this blog, so I need to find alternative places to host them.

Interesting Fact : The person credited as ‘Lead Design’ is called ‘Tiffany McDonald.’ She was my cat at the time.

Link : Download from GamersHell

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

